Contact Us

Where To find  Us: UWA - West Coast Swimming Club
UWA M408, SSEH
Parkway
Nedlands
Western Australia 6009
UWA - West Coast Swimming Club      
HBF Stadium
Stephenson Avenue
Mount Claremont
Western Australia 6010
Postal Address: Via HBF Address UWA - West Coast Swimming Club
PO Box 2641
Mount Claremont
Western Australia 6010
Email:

Learn to Swim Enquiries
@ UWA

uniswim-sseh@uwa.edu.au

All Squad & Club Membership Enquiries
@ UWA, HBF & St Mary's

Meg.Jovanovich@uwa.edu.au

Phone:

08 6488 2277

Uniswim Learn to Swim 
Admin & Coaching Services Office
2pm - 6pm Monday to Friday
9am - 12pm Saturday
11am - 4pm During School Holidays

0449 667 946

All Squads Admin Office
Hours to be confirmed

0405 778 335
Stuart Moran, Club President

 

 

 
Committee Contact Information

Position

Contact

Email

Office Bearers (Voting Rights & Delegated Authority)

President

Stuart Moran

president@uwawestcoast.org

Vice President

Steve Hill

vicepresident@uwawestcoast.org

Secretary

David Murray

secretary@uwawestcoast.org

Treasurer

Michelle Major

treasurer@uwawestcoast.org

Membership Registrar

Jenn Chong-Sue

registrar@uwawestcoast.org

Management Committee (Voting Rights)

Membership Services

Nancy Petsos

memberservices@uwawestcoast.org

Junior Membership

Teresa Leone

juniorrep@uwawestcoast.org

Fundraising

Suzi Johansen

fundraising@uwawestcoast.org

Sponsorship & Grants

Marc Metzger

sponsorship@uwawestcoast.org

Meet Director

Steve Hill

meetdirector@uwawestcoast.org

Editor

 

editor@uwawestcoast.org

UWA Sports Representative (UWA student)

 

studentrep@uwawestcoast.org

UWA SSEH Aquatic BoardMember(1)

Nick Reynolds

aquaticsboardrep1@uwawestcoast.org

UWA SSEH Aquatic BoardMember(2)

David Murray

aquaticsboardrep2@uwawestcoast.org

Committee Participants (Non Voting Rights)

UWA-UNISWIM (SSEH representative)

Nat Benjanuvatra

nat.benjanuvara@uwa.edu.au

Head Coach

Michael Shaw

michael.shaw@uwa.edu.au

Uniforms

Nancy Petsos

uniforms@uwawestcoast.org

Timekeeping Roster

Nancy Petsos

timekeeping@uwawestcoast.org

Social

Rachel Tincombe

social@uwawestcoast.org

Travelling Teams

Steve Hill

meetdirector@uwawestcoast.org

Club Night Officer

Marc Metzger

 

Pool Deck News

 

editor@uwawestcoast.org

Technical Coordinator (website/email)

Lisa McLaren

 web@uwawestcoast.org 

Social Media

Mei-June Lim, Natalie Wilson

socialmedia@uwawestcoast.org

Technical Officials Coordinator

Kate Reynolds

 

Junior Rep – HBF

Teresa Leone

juniorrep@uwawestcoast.org

Junior Rep –UWA

TBA