Club Uniform Shop
Click here to go to the Uniform Shop
2019 A Division Club Premiership Champions
UWA West Coast retain their title as A Division SunSmart Club Premiership Champions.   'A Division' SunSmart Club Premierships results:   UWA West Coast 518 St Hilda’s 461 Breakers 398 Southside Penrhos Wesley 322 Guildford Kalamunda 277  South Shore 231 Tuart Hill 188 South Lake Dolphins 156
Pool Deck Newsletter
Click here for the latest Pool Deck Newsletter
Timekeeping Rosters
Click here for the latest timekeeping rosters
Members' Directory
Click here to access the Members' Directory